Bienvenue sur
Rummy Palace

Jouez au rami en ligne dès maintenant !
Piochez, associez et videz votre main !

Retrouvez le classique toujours aussi ludique, jouable de deux à quatre en ligne contre des adversaires réels ! Rejoignez la plus grande communauté rami en ligne. Toujours disponible et jouable gratuitement !





Nos évaluations

4.6
App Store
4.4
Google Play
4.7
Microsoft



Dernières actus

Pinochle: Extending Custom Rules

Klick hier, um den Beitrag auf Deutsch zu lesen. Dear friends of the Palace, and especially dear Pinochle Fans, To meet the requirements of the American way of playing Pinochle more precisely, we have been refining the custom rule American in ...

28. novembre

Carnival Tournament 2022: The Winners

Klickt hier für die deutsche Version. UPDATE: The winners of this year's Carnival Tournament are determined! Dear winners, to access your certificates, click your player name in the table below. Upon doing so, your certificate will be display ...

15. novembre

Carnival Tournament 2022 at the Palace

Klickt hier für die deutsche Version. Dear friends of the Palace, Soon, what we call the fifth season starts in Germany. That season is Carnival, and it stretches from November to February. We honor the occasion: On Friday, November 11, 2022, ...

08. novembre

VIEW MORE POSTS

L’école du rami

Vous y trouverez tout ce qu’il faut savoir sur le rami !

  • Lisez le manuel du rami et apprenez, étape par étape, tout ce qu’il faut savoir pour jouer !
  • Notre glossaire alphabétique vous aidera à connaître rapidement la signification d’un terme.
  • Nous vous proposons aussi une brève histoire du rami, si vous souhaitez connaître les origines de ce jeu.


Leçons de rami


Aperçu - Leçon de rami 1 : le B-A-BA des combinaisons

Leçon 1 : le B-A-BA des combinaisons

Ce que les joueurs expérimentés perçoivent en un instant n’est pas forcément évident pour les débutants. Nous parlons ici des combinaisons potentielles à jouer. Nous rentrerons un peu plus dans les détails pour que plus aucune combinaison ne vous échappe, pas même les plus obscures.


Aperçu - Leçon de rami 2 : le rami selon vos règles

Leçon 2 : le rami selon vos règles

La variante de rami que vous avez connue toute votre vie n’est pas forcément la norme partout, elle est peut-être même rare. Voilà pourquoi il est important de préciser les règles qui s’appliquent à votre table avant de jouer. Nous présentons ici les variantes disponibles sur Rummy Palace.


Aperçu - Leçon de rami 3 : vos partenaires de jeu et leur nombre

Leçon 3 : vos partenaires de jeu et leur nombre

Vous pouvez jouer à notre rami à deux, trois ou quatre joueurs en ligne. Dans tous les cas, les bases restent inchangées, mais le nombre de joueurs influe sur les stratégies à adopter. Découvrez lesquelles ici.


Accéder à toutes les leçons de rami

Succès de nos joueurs


Statistiques en direct


Ligue


Jouer au rami en ligne

Bienvenue sur Rummy Palace ! Ici, vous pouvez jouer gratuitement et en direct au classique des cartes qu’est le rami, contre d’autres joueurs du monde entier ! Nous avons doté notre appli Rami de nombreuses fonctions de choix pour renouveler en permanence le plaisir et les défis !

Rummy Palace est un produit de Spiele-Palast GmbH. Nous voulons retranscrire numériquement le plaisir des jeux de cartes. Après tout, nous sommes nombreux à avoir pour passe-temps préféré de jouer avec nos proches ! Nous proposons donc des jeux de cartes en ligne dans des versions haut de gamme, pour créer une communauté de joueurs en expansion permanente.

Cultivez-vous

Vous trouverez les règles du rami ainsi que des détails sur les cartes de ce jeu dans notre manuel. Pour chercher un terme précis, tournez-vous vers notre glossaire alphabétique. N’hésitez pas non plus à suivre le didacticiel et à consulter notre aide intégrée ! Il existe d’innombrables variantes du rami portant sur les combinaisons, les jokers et la fin de partie. Rummy Palace vous propose donc de nombreuses règles spéciales.

Le jeu de rami gratuit

Que vous préfériez jouer au rami en ligne ou hors ligne, il vous faut au moins deux joueurs, 110 cartes françaises dont six jokers, sans oublier une grande table. Le rami est un jeu de défausse : vous recevez une main en début de manche et les cartes restantes, face cachée, constituent la pioche. Le but est alors d’être le premier à vider votre main.

Les tours se jouent dans le sens des aiguilles d’une montre. Chaque tour commence en tirant une carte dans la pioche ou la défausse, et se termine en défaussant une carte.

Entre les deux, vous pouvez poser des cartes, ajouter des cartes aux combinaisons existantes et remplacer des jokers par des cartes.

Pour gagner une manche de rami, vous devez poser vos cartes sur la table et défausser la dernière ! On calcule alors les scores : les autres joueurs perdent des points pour chaque carte encore en main, points que vous recevez en bonus en tant que gagnant.

Toute la partie, que nous appelons ici une table, prend fin après un nombre de manches prédéfini. Celui qui a le score total le plus élevé l’emporte ! Quand vous jouez au rami en ligne sur Rummy Palace, les règles sont appliquées et les résultats calculés automatiquement.

Rami en ligne

Chez Rummy Palace, vous pouvez accéder directement au jeu. Sur mobile par exemple, vous pouvez commencer à jouer sans avoir ouvert de compte. N’hésitez pas à utiliser la recherche automatisée d’autres joueurs : cliquez sur Partie rapide pour rejoindre des joueurs de votre niveau à une table de rami. Vous pouvez aussi choisir une table manuellement.

Chez Rummy Palace, vous jouez en ligne gratuitement et avec un maximum de confort ! La table est organisée automatiquement, vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur vos tactiques de rami. En outre, nous avons développé des motifs de cartes optimisés visuellement, en particulier pour les yeux fatigués et ceux qui jouent sur un petit écran. Fini les jeux de cartes traditionnels à lisibilité variable.

Compétition

Quand vous jouez au rami en ligne gratuit sur Rummy Palace, vous pouvez affronter d’autres joueurs dans notre système de ligue gratuit et dans la zone de compétition.

Collectez des points, des jetons et des points de niveau pour vous hisser jusqu’au sommet de la ligue. Interagissez avec des joueurs partageant vos goûts dans les clubs et rejoignez la ligue des clubs, ou imposez-vous dans les tournois !

Jouez au rami
avec un maximum de confort

C’est vous qui choisissez comment jouer au rami en ligne : sur PC, ordinateur portable, tablette ou smartphone ! Rummy Palace est jouable tous appareils et toutes plateformes confondus. Retrouvez-nous :

  • en tant que jeu sur navigateur ;
  • en tant que logiciel Windows ;
  • sur Facebook ;
  • sur Amazon ;
  • en tant qu’appli iOS ;
  • en tant qu’appli Android.

Bien sûr, notre appli de rami gratuite est jouable en mode portrait comme paysage sur appareils mobiles. Vous pouvez ainsi jouer à une ou deux mains selon les besoins, très pratique dans les transports par exemple. Le jeu s’ajuste automatiquement et optimise chaque élément en fonction de l’affichage.

À propos, vous récoltez automatiquement des points d’expérience à chaque table jouée. Ces points vous permettent de débloquer progressivement des niveaux, qui s’accompagnent aussi d’options de style supplémentaires pour vos parties ! Voilà les modernisations du jeu de rami que nous vous réservons. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur l’origine de ce jeu, cliquez ici.

Enrichissez
votre jeu !

Si vous commencez à être un habitué de Rummy Palace, nous vous conseillons d’acquérir un abonnement Premium. Il vous fera bénéficier de fonctions supplémentaires très appréciées des joueurs expérimentés. En tant que joueur Premium, vous pourrez ainsi créer vos propres tables avec vos règles de rami préférées et choisir qui peut accéder à votre table.

Les nombreuses règles spéciales sont utilisables à volonté. Libre à vous d’associer par exemple Jeu réduit, Séquences cycliques et Victoire sans défausse. Ainsi, vous pouvez configurer les règles de rami comme vous le préférez ! Ce sera peut-être aussi l’occasion de découvrir de nouvelles variantes avec une dynamique de jeu différente.

Jeux de cartes

Outre le rami, nous proposons divers jeux de cartes populaires en ligne : Pourquoi pas la Canasta, cousine du rami ? Jetez aussi un œil à nos jeux de levées : Pinochle, Sheepshead, Skat et Doppelkopf, testez les jeux de solitaire Klondike, Easthaven, Spider et Scorpion, ou disputez une manche rapide de Mau-Mau. Tous les jeux Palace of Cards sont jouables en anglais, ainsi qu’en français pour le rami.

Fair-play et
rami en ligne

Pour vous offrir une expérience de jeu agréable, vous pouvez utiliser divers paramètres pour protéger votre vie privée et bloquer les trouble-fêtes, le cas échéant : gérez vos paramètres de chat ou utilisez la fonction de signalement tant que vous êtes à la même table.

Vous pouvez toujours contacter notre équipe d’assistance en anglais à l’adresse support@rummy-palace.com. Nos spécialistes surveillent toutes les parties de rami en ligne et sont toujours prêts à répondre à vos demandes.

Le brassage des cartes est un sujet de discussion récurrent dans le rami en ligne. Pour un résultat impartial et optimal, nous utilisons une méthode de brassage totalement sûre, testée et approuvée par un institut indépendant.

Toutes ces mesures veillent à garantir à tous les joueurs des conditions aussi justes et équitables que possible. En tant que joueur, vous pouvez aussi contribuer : traitez les autres joueurs avec courtoisie, soyez bon perdant lors de vos défaites (sans doute rarissimes) et vous assurerez ainsi une bonne ambiance à la table. Après tout, nous sommes tous là pour nous amuser dans ce jeu de rami en ligne gratuit !

Welcome
to the Rummy Palace

Play Rummy Online Now!
Collect, Combine, and Empty Your Hand!


Enjoy the fun classic for two to four players online and with real opponents! Be part of the biggest online Rummy community. Always live, always free to play!





Our Ratings

4.6
App Store
4.4
Google Play
4.7
Microsoft


Latest News

ACE Altenburg Tournament 2021 at the Palace

Klickt hier für die deutsche Version. Dear friends of the Palace, Our official Palace of Cards Tournaments are back from a short late summer break: On Saturday, September 18, 2021, the ACE Altenburg Tournament XXL will start at 8:30 pm C ...

Continue reading

Olympic Tournament 2021: The Winners

Klickt hier für die deutsche Version. UPDATE: All winner certificates are now available for download! Scroll ahead or click to jump to the list for your favorite game - Skat, Doppelkopf, Sheepshead, Mau-Mau, Rummy, Solitaire, Canasta, Pinochl ...

Continue reading

Olympic Tournament 2021 at the Palace

Klickt hier für die deutsche Version. Dear friends of the Palace, Soon, the Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo will begin at last! To appreciate the occasion, we get sports-minded as well: On Saturday, July 24, 2021, the Olympic Tournament is on a ...

Continue reading

VIEW MORE POSTS

Rummy School

Here you can find everything you need to know about Rummy!

  • Read the Rummy manual and learn eveything you need to know for a game step by step!
  • Our alphabetical glossary will quickly help you when you come across an unfamiliar term.
  • And we have a quick history of Rummy ready, if you are interested in the game’s origins.


Rummy Lessons


Preview Rummy Lesson 1: The 101 of Melding

Lesson 1: The 101 of Melding

What experienced players will catch a glance might not be obvious at all to many newbies. We are talking about potential combinations and melds here. We are taking a closer look at the topic so no meld will escape you, as hidden as it may be.


Preview Rummy Lesson 2: Talk About Your Rummy Rules

Lesson 2: Talk About Your Rummy Rules

The Rummy variant you have known all your life is not the standard everywhere and might even be a thing of rarity. That is why it is so important to clarify which rule set applies to your table before playing. Here, we introduce the available variations at the Palace.


Preview Rummy Lesson 3: Your Fellow Rummy Players and Their Number

Lesson 3: Your Fellow Rummy Players and Their Number

You can play our Rummy with two players, three players, or four players online. The fundamental framework remains the same. But different numbers of players result in different opportunities to appoach winning. FInd out here, which these are.


Go to all Rummy Lessons

Our Players’ Achievements


Live Statistics


League



Play Rummy Online

Welcome to the Rummy Palace! Here, you can play the card game classic Rummy for free and live against fellow players from around the world! We equipped our Rummy app with many exciting features to provide long-lasting fun and ever-new challenges!

Rummy Palace is made by Spiele-Palast GmbH. We want to give the joy of playing cards a digital home. Playing with friends and family is the favorite pastime of many people, after all! Thus, we provide high-quality implementations of online card games, building a vivid player community.

Get Smart

You can read the Rummy rules and details on the cards in our manual. For looking up single terms, you best turn to our alphabetic glossary. Please, also make use of the in-game help and tutorial! There are uncountable Rummy variations concerning the combinations, jokers, and the end of the game.
Hence, we offer you numerous custom rules at the Rummy Palace.

The Rummy Game

Whether you play Rummy online or offline, you need at least two players, 110 French-suited cards – six of which are jokers – and a big table. Rummy is a shedding game: You receive handcards at the beginning of the round, and the remaining cards become the face-down stock. Now, you play to be the first one to empty their hand.

You play clockwise, starting each turn by drawing a card from the stock or the discard pile. You must always discard a card to end your turn. Between drawing and discarding, you can meld cards, add cards to existing melds, and swap cards for Jokers.

You win a round of Rummy by placing your cards in the playing field and discarding the last one! Now, it is score time: Minus points for the remaining handcards are noted for each player. As the winner, you receive the sum of all minus points in that round as positive points. The whole game, which we call a table here, ends after playing a predefined number of rounds. Whoever has the highest total score wins! When playing Rummy online at the Palace, rules are enforced, and correct results are calculated automatically.

Rummy Online Free

At the Rummy Palace, you can jump right into the game. On mobile devices, you can start playing without registering an account, for example. Feel free to use the automated search for fellow players: Click Quick Match to join matching players at a Rummy table. Alternatively, you can select a table by hand.

Your game is free, online, and comfortable at the Rummy Palace! You get to focus on your Rummy tactics while the playing field remains organized automatically. Additionally, we developed visually optimized deck patterns – especially for playing on devices with smaller screens and for tired eyes. After all, traditional card decks can vary in legibility.

Competition

When playing free Rummy online at the Palace, you can compete with your fellow players in our free league system and the competition area. Collect points, Chips, and rating points, getting closer to the top of the league. Connect with like-minded players in clubs and join the club league, or prevail in tournaments!

Play Rummy Comfortably

You choose how to play Rummy online – using a PC, laptop, tablet, or smartphone! Rummy Palace is available cross-device and cross-platform. You can find us:

  • as a browser game
  • as Windows software
  • via Facebook
  • via Amazon
  • as an iOS app
  • as an Android app

Of course, our free Rummy app supports portrait and landscape mode on mobile devices. Especially when on the go, you are free to switch between playing with one or two hands. The game adjusts automatically and displays everything in optimal size.

By the way, you are automatically collecting experience points for each table you play. With those, you can unlock levels gradually, which also come with additional style options for your game! So much for the modern possibilities of playing Rummy. If you want to learn more about the origin of the game, click here.

Boost Your Game!

If you have been playing at the Palace for a while, we recommend getting a Premium membership. Experienced players at the Palace enjoy the additional features a lot. As a Premium player, you can create your own tables using your favorite Rummy rules and deciding who can access your table.

Employing the numerous custom rules ad libitum is up to you. Combine Short Deck, Cyclic Laying, and Win without Discarding, for example. This way, you can set up the Rummy rules you know and love! Or maybe you will even discover new variations and dynamics.

More Card Games

Along with Rummy, we offer various popular card games online: How about Rummy’s cousin Canasta? Or take a look at our trick-taking games Pinochle, Sheepshead, Skat, and Doppelkopf, try out the popular solitaire games Klondike, Easthaven, Spider, and Scorpion, or play a quick round of Mau-Mau. You can play any Palace of Cards game in English.

Fair Play and Online Rummy

To give you a pleasant gaming experience, you can use various settings to protect your privacy and block out any troublemakers, should they bother you: Regulate your chat settings or use the report feature while at the same table.

You can always reach out to our support team at support@rummy-palace.com. They are monitoring the online Rummy games and always ready to look into your requests.

Shuffling cards is a recurring topic of discussion in online Rummy. To ensure optimal and fair shuffling results, we use an absolutely safe card shuffling method, which was tested and approved by an independent institute.

We take all these measures to ensure conditions as equal and fair as possible for everyone. As part of the game community, you can contribute, too: Fair behavior towards fellow players and taking the occasional lost game easy benefit the atmosphere for everyone. After all, we are all here for the fun in the free Rummy online card game!